ISCA Awards 2018: MOVEment Spaces

Recognising partnerships that have transformed urban spaces into active spaces

ISCA Awards 2018 MOVEment Spaces Jury

A group of multi-stakeholder experts

  • Jayne Greenberg

    Miami-Dade County, Florida ISCA North America Chair United States
  • Remco Hoekman

    Senior Researcher Mulier Institute / Radboud University and President of the European Association for Sociology of Sport Netherlands
  • René Kural

    Associate Professor, Director of Centre of Sports and Architecture Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Schools of Architecture, Design and Conservation Denmark
  • Michael Shiosaki

    Director of Planning and Development Seattle Parks and Recreation United States
  • Maria Luiza Souza Dias

    Manager of Physical and Sportive Development Sesc São Paulo ISCA Latin America Chair and ISCA Vice President Brazil
  • Oliver Vanges

    Development Consultant Danish Foundation for Culture and Sports Facilities (Lokale og Anlægsfonden) Denmark